logo

P.O. Box 2194

Accra, Ghana

07:30 - 17:30

Monday to Friday

About Youth Ministry

THE CHURCH OF PENTECOST

Youth Ministry

The Youth Ministry takes care of the youth of the Church. It meets on Mondays. Its students’ wing, called Pentecost Students and Associates (PENSA), operates in second cycle and tertiary institutions. It is vibrant in evangelism and leadership training.

The Ministry carries out evangelism, i.e., preaches, witnesses and wins souls; encourages the youth to participate fully in the programmes and activities of the Church and further exposes them to the various ministries within the Church.

It affords the youth the full opportunity to plan and organise programmes and activities for evangelism in schools, colleges and the tertiary institutions, and encourages them to develop their gifts and qualities of leadership, plan and organise programmes and activities that meet the peculiar needs and aspirations of the youth as well as carrying out other specialized Youth-related ministries.

Grounding Young People In Christ And Unleashing Them To Possess The Nations

Col 2: 6-7

PATRON

 

 

 

 

APS S.O ASANTE


 

030-276-2123
Osei.Asante@penteagle.org

The Church of Pentecost Youth Ministry

YOUTH DIRECTOR

 

 

 

 

Ps. EBENEZER HAGAN


 

030-276-2123
Ebenezer.Hagan@penteagle.org

The Church of Pentecost Youth Ministry

DEPUTY YOUTH DIRECTOR

 

 

 

 

ELDER DR. ERIC APPAU ASANTE

 

030-276-2123
Appau.Asante@penteagle.org

The Church of Pentecost Youth Ministry

SECRETARY

 

 

 

 

PS. GODWIN AKO ADDO


 

030-276-2123
Godwin.Ako.Addo@penteagle.org

The Church of Pentecost Youth Ministry

PASTORS’ WIFE REP.

 

 

 

 

MRS. PRISCILLA YIREBI

 

030-276-2123
Priscilla.Yirebi@penteagle.org

The Church of Pentecost Youth Ministry

YOUTH PASTORS’ REP.

 

 

 

 

PASTOR EBENEZER AGYAPONG

 

030-276-2123
Ebenezer.Agyapong@penteagle.org

The Church of Pentecost Youth Ministry

DEACONESS’ REP.

 

 

 

 

DEACONESS MRS COMFORT WORNA LOTSE-ADADE

 

030-276-2123
Comfort.Worna@penteagle.org

The Church of Pentecost Youth Ministry

ELDERS’ REP

 

 

 

 

ELDER JOSEPH SELORM TETTEH

 

030-276-2123
Joseph.Selorm.Tetteh@penteagle.org

The Church of Pentecost Youth Ministry

PENSA GHANA REP.

 

 

 

 

ELDER ISAAC BROBBEY

 

030-276-2123
Isaac.Brobbey@penteagle.org

The Church of Pentecost Youth Ministry