logo

P.O. Box 2194

Accra, Ghana

07:30 - 17:30

Monday to Friday

Youth Executives & T/Ss

Our Team

Meet The Youth Executives

Below are list of the executives of the church of Pentecost youth ministry

030-276-2123
Osei.Asante@penteagle.org

The Church of Pentecost Youth Ministry

030-276-2123
Ebenezer.Hagan@penteagle.org

The Church of Pentecost Youth Ministry

030-276-2123
Amos.Kevin.Annan@penteagle.org

The Church of Pentecost Youth Ministry

Travelling Secretaries

Below are list of the travelling secretaries of the church of Pentecost youth ministry

0208956295 / 0549955852
fiifi.mike@penteagle.org

Koforidua Sector

0243289343
kwadwo.obeng@penteagle.org

Greater Accra Sector

0243355597
joseph.tawiah.kwao@penteagle.org

Suhum Sector

0244519952
Godwin.Ako.Addo@penteagle.org

Brong-Ahafo Sector

0244260607/0508704655
Frank.Akonnor@penteagle.org

Cape coast Sector

0246204721
Eric.Quainoo@penteagle.org

Tarkwa Sector

0249210429
Emmanuel.Opoku@penteagle.org

Takoradi Sector

0242630479 / 0244533368
daniel.obeng@penteagle.org

Winneba Sector

0243311861/0242632298
Richard.Anang@penteagle.org

Northern Sector

0246857357
philip.asiedu@penteagle.org

Upper East Sector

0249264700 / 0240829152
Stephen.Nsiah@penteagle.org

Mampong Sector

0208374338 / 0209236811
edgar.karikari@penteagle.org

Lower Volta Sector

0244550303 / 0549320706
alex.adjani@penteagle.org

Upper Volta Sector

0249456023
gordon.ansah@penteagle.org

Upper West Sector, Wa

0249265563
Franklin.Lartey@penteagle.org

Asokwa Sector

0244863219/0202499396
Isaac.Donkoh@penteagle.org

Kwadaso Sector